Heine&Bleck_3082_RGB_1 Kopie
as-slider-6950
a+b-sechskantstahl

Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleitung:
Frank Mende
Tel.: 036601/9269-12
f.mende@heine-bleck.de

Stefan Täschner
Tel.: 036601/9269-24
s.taeschner@heine-bleck.de

Michael Hillebrandt
Tel.: 036601/9269-22
m.hillebrandt@heine-bleck.de

Verkauf:
Kerstin Kuhlmann
Tel.: 036601/9269-13
k.kuhlmann@heine-bleck.de

Simone Spindler
Tel.: 036601/9269-16
s.spindler@heine-bleck.de

Holger Koch
Tel.: 036601/9269-17
h.koch@heine-bleck.de

Lutz Brand
Tel.: 036601/9269-11
l.brand@heine-bleck.de

Lagerleiter:
Björn Fimmel
Tel.: 036601/9269-14
lager@heine-bleck.de

Logistik und Werkszeugnisse:
Doreen Rodig
Tel.: 036601/9269-21
d.rodig@heine-bleck.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung:
Elisabeth Arnold
Tel.: 036601/9269-18
e.arnold@heine-bleck.de